AudioBoo

I’ve mentioned podcasting before, and I’ve been interested in starting one of my own but the idea of having another commitment to manage wasn’t really too exciting.  My buddy Eric just introduced me to a format that may be a little more manageable.  That format is called AudoBoo, it’s a combination of a web site, feed host and a simple mobile app that allows you to record short audio segments and quickly post them to your feed. You can even cross post to twitter and iTunes!

I’ve only recorded and uploaded one Boo so far but Eric and I plan on recording quite a few at DragonCon this year so stay tuned!

You can find my feed here http://audioboo.fm/fleabeard and Eric’s here http://audioboo.fm/greencapt.

About Todd E. Grady

I'm a dad, husband, IT guy and geek of all trades.

Posted on 06.10.2011, in General Geekery, Technology and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

